Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Shout out to Reno for making our experience a positive one. He went above and beyond with excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

We came in on a snowy day to check out two cars we saw online. They were even more impressive in person. Sam helped us compare and was patient as it was a tough decision; two high-quality, well priced cars! The sales transaction was smooth & before we knew it we were on the road in our new car! We recommend Dick Hannah, and Sam and would definitely return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Samuel M. and Brandon were very helpful and got me the car I wanted. They listened and made the experience a positive one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Nice laid back dealership even though it was pretty busy I came in to do a test drive. Reno Guzman was awesome from start to finish and was honest and above board for everything. The process was easy and communication was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

The staff was very easy going, accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. Overall, it was a great experience. I felt valued during the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Kind, smooth, effective, negotiable. Perfect!!!! Pleasing experience and the inventory was exactly what I was seeking!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Sam was outstanding and super helpful. He expedited the process and I got a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Experience is what you would expect from a car dealership. Sales and finance department are super helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Great service, no pressure, Reno was very helpful!! We have bought from Dick Hannah before, consistent in service from the time we enter the lot through signing and leaving!!! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

The dealership was clean and welcoming. The staff were welcoming and eager to help out customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

David and Cooper went out of their way to make sure I walked out with the best car and I couldn’t have asked for better sales men! Thank you so much for all you guys did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Reno is a boss! Super honest, kind and quick. Highly recommend this dealer and their team.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2023

Great experience working with Reno to find the perfect car. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Reno is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Easiest car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Good service and parts team. Sales works to make the best deal possible. The sales team delivers good customer service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2023

👌😍Investing and getting positive returns is all I ever wanted and am glad I found it. Thanks to all those sharing about Mr Donald Bryan, for his great trading skills earned me alot of profit on my trading account, He was very diligent and honest in his work and i can proudly say he is the best trader in the trading market. I made a deposit of $2,000 and within 7days he made $40,600 profit for me. Contact him via his business handles 👇👇👇 ❇️Verified Business Page; https://www.Facebook.com/donaldtradingteam ✅WhatsApp: https://wa.me/+15078810583 ✅Business Email 📧: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Thank goodness we had Reno to help find us the options we were looking for. Thank you, Reno!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

They are extremely nice and patient. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and happy with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Clean bright accommodating helpful attentive responsive diverse. Did not make us uncomfortable trying to force us to purchase upgrades and packages we were not interested in purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

My husband and I bought a new VW Atlas and we had a wonderful experience with Hannah. She was very friendly and helped us with everything we needed - quickly and efficiently

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

It was a great experience! Noe was very helpful and patient. Made for a smooth car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

David had great customer service skills and very friendly. The indoor area was very accommodating and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

It's never too early or too late to invest in forex / stocks, one investor recommended MR KILLIAN BAYER how he makes huge profits every week on little he invests in forex. I wasn't entirely sure, but I tried with $1000. A week after my investment, I was surprised by my profit. I decided to invest more, the more I invest, the more my profit increases and the withdrawal was very easy. I Did Not Do This Alone MR KILLIAN BAYER has contributed to my success; he has helped me manage my investments profitably. If you are thinking of Forex ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

My daughter and I went to Dick Hannah VW with the intention of trading a 2013 Prius V for a newer used car. Unfortunately, we couldn't get my daughter's Prius out of the snow/ice so we couldn't bring it with us. Probably best we had as the process could not be accurately completed without it. My daughter didn't like the first car that we test drove, so Nick was good in asking what she really wanted. He found a car that she really did like but he would have to get a commitment from us to ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

I cannot say enough about Dick Hannah! We looked at so many different SUV’s and went to so many different dealers and there is a major difference the moment you step in the door at Dick Hannah. David Bunea was helpful, kind, and knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. He not only made the process smooth but helped to acquire the exact color we were even looking for! Amazing. After we chose to move forward with purchasing the Hyandai Palisade every single person at Dick Hannah was just fantastic. Robert Stites, Art Kutuzov and David truly made ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing an electric vehicle here. I feel I received a fair price for my trade in and everyone was transparent and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend Dick Hannah VW

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

I’ve been trying to think of the words to say for the last few hours so I can write this review but they’re just not coming to me. My experience at this location was amazing, everybody was super nice, friendly and helpful. Nick did an amazing job getting me in a car at a great price that I love! But most importantly feel safe and comfortable putting my kids in!!!! 100% recommends Dick Hannah VW on 122 and Burnside! Car buying is a long stressful process, i’ve spent many weeks browsing online and the last three days from sun ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

We had an excellent car buying experience at Dick Hannah Hyundai working with Eddie, our salesman. Eddie is very knowledgeable about the Tuscon Limited we purchased, and he is an easy going guy who cares about his customers making the right decision for them when they buy a car from him. Highly recommend asking for Eddie when you visit Dick Hannah Hyundai.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2022

My experience was amazing at Dick Hannah VW. This was my first time buying a car and they made it so easy for me. Our sales person was Noe and he did amazing. He let me just go at my own pace and didn’t pressure me to get the car at all. He explained each of my options to me and gave me time to think them over. It was the most relaxed experience I ever had at a car dealership. They made it super quick as well. I went to a different dealership before VW and it was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

If you’re looking for an expert that you can trust, who makes car shopping & buying smooth. Regardless of credit challenges Ask for Reno Guzman at Dick Hannah As we observed other Team sales helping customers, I can say that “family feeling “ is the Dick Hannah Culture at 122nd location 💯 The financial experts will give you options & suggestions. They worked magic & made purchasing my suv an enjoyable experience! Sending all my family & friends to Reno Guzman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Rene went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service & was instrumental in Making my dream car become a reality today and I really appreciate it!! Volkswagon ID4 is everything I expected & More!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Thank you so much Yuri and Roy for making my StepDaughters first car buying experience so easy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2022

Beshara was very helpful quick and helpful. i will recommend him to everyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2022

Beshara went above and beyond to get me in my price range. He was very kind and found me a car that really fits my family’s needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2022

the boy that works there is cute

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

They were awesome to work with!! Go see Beshara Shahin! He works hard to get you the right car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Dick Hannah with Reno G. He was very helpful and precise from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I wanted to share my great experience at Dick Hannah VW of Portland Reno Guzman is a true gentleman. He was able to get me approved and into the right vehicle that fits my needs.This has been the best personal customer service I’ve had ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Easy to work with. Simple negotiating. I worked with both Deborah and Esteban for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

They were great to work with and reasonable with making a deal when we bought a new Elantra from them a few years ago, and then Deborah was really helpful in selling a car back to them during the pandemic supply chain craziness. Recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Jeremy and his team were great and worked fast to get us in the car that we wanted. Jeremy was very helpful and made this a smooth process. We love our 2022 tiguan

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

I recently purchased a car from Dick Hannah VW of Portland and cannot thank the team enough for making this the best car buying experience I've had. When I called to inquire about the car, TJ was able to answer my questions about the buying process and guide me through the initial steps over the phone. Once I arrived, Colin was ready to take me through the next steps and walk me through my financing options. And when it was time to test drive the car, I was given as much time as I needed to ensure that I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2020

They have a pretty efficient staff when it comes too what your intial service request is asked of them. I'd suggest getting a few more seasoned techs though for their service side of VW. I'm a life long VW enthusiast that has bought , drove and serviced many different models over my past 25yrs of being a life'r .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2020

They have great customer service. And they really work for the better deal. Ask for TJ

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Noe and Trey did an amazing job helping me and my husband purchasing a Volkswagen. Noe helped us find the vehicle we needed and took his time to inform us about each vehicle we were interested in. Trey helped us purchasing the vehicle and answering all our financial questions. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. The staff is extremely friendly and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2020

they are a well oiled machine. quick ,efficient, and polite and above all patient with the ongoing difficulties at these times. kudos

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2020

they were very quick getting us in.I am essential worker, and have to have transportation. they made it much easier.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2020

Christopher Wortham is the BEST! He is quick to reply, did our deal online & went in the Dealership only to sign papers & test drive the car. I’ve worked with a lot of Salespeople at Dick Hannah & Christopher is by far the best & has the biggest smile on top of it all. Give him a chance Give him a call and say I referred you! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2020

Kirsten and Heather made the car buying process easy. Fun conversations too! Very satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2020

Had the best experience with KIRSTEN with my wife’s first time buying a brand new car! We will defiantly be back in the future! Thanks your for the great and professional help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2020

the best car dealer ship hands down great customer service if your looking for a car go there

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2019

My husband and I had a great experience with Dick Hannah VW of Portland,the sales professionals were all great and worked with us to meet our goal of a great car! Thank you very much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2019

Wonderful experience all around!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2019

Kirsten was the highlight of my experience, I was upside down in a used 2007 rabbit that needed repairs... they were able to tack what I owed on to my new/used car so I could drive away in a CPO and not have to worry about maintenance for 2 years.. the features, agility, mpg and aesthetics make it completely worth it

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2019

Christopher went out of his way to help us get a good price and good car for our family. He came on his day off to help get our car for us. My wife and I appreciate his hard work in this regard.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2019

Kirsten Peacock is the person to ask for in sales. She is just super helpful with the whole experience of looking to either buy or lease at this dealership. Give her a call

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2019

My experience here was with a man named Jeff. He answered all my questions, and was very professional as well as personable with me. I am very satisfied with my experience that I went out of my way to come write a review, and I usually don’t do so..... 100% recommended!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I was comfortable and relaxed and never felt pressured. I never thought I could afford the Jetta, but Kirsten made everything make sense and I am thrilled. Thank you Art and Kirsten for taking the time to work with me and get me in to a fantastic car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2019

I went in for an oil change on my 2017 Accent and left with a 2019 VW Jetta. Thank you Perry and others. I LOVE it!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2019

Great experience in purchasing my VW Jetta!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Dealer is very charismatic and patient thoughout the buying process. He is unlike other dealers , very straight forward and to the point. Knows a lot about these cars and the best way to get us approved especially because our credit wasnt very good. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I came in to VW and right off the bat I was greeted by noe and felt very comfortable with the whole experience. I was only there for like 2 hours, we got straight to the point and he was very helpful with all of my questions. I walked out of there with by brand new 2019 gti and was left super happy with the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

A friend of mine highly recommended Noe at Dick Hannah VW of Portland, and he didn’t disappoint. He is extremely knowledgeable and was very patient while I tried to find the perfect commuter. Noe worked hard to secure the best financing for me, even though my credit was less than perfect. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

awesome place good people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

I came in to drive a 2019 Tiguan since my lease was up on my 2016. I had been researching my next car for some time and drove a few other SUVs. Noe was really knowledgeable and seemed only interested in letting me decide what was best for me, which is much appreciated. He stayed way past closing to help me complete the deal. It was a really simple process and my best dealership experience so far, and I’ve had a lot of them. I had a great experience with my first ever lease on my 2016 VW from Dick Hannah - ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2019

Absolutely NO pressure! After my horrible experience at Toyota of Portland, this was like a fine glass of wine. This place and salespeople is what buying a car should be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2019

Had a wonderful experience working with Volkswagen of Portland. Kirsten was my sales rep and she worked her butt off day in and out to get me the most fair and honest deal. Dealers were completely transparent and honest the whole way through very impressed would definitely recommend buying a car from here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I actually enjoyed my time buying my VW Tiguan! I had been hesitant to get a new car and Mike and the other guys made it very pleasant and personable. I love my car! Great decision and great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2019

Don't second guess just go! They are amazing! Shout out to Aaron! He was great and very understanding! Will continue to go back to them!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2019

We had an appointment set up with aaron he was very kind showed us the cars we wanted to look at and he was very kind through the whole experience gave us a great price on a brand new passat they never got angry or tried to fight with us all were very helpful and i love that they don't throw your credit out to a lot of banks to see who will do it in very happy with my experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2019

Aaron and his manager were very informative and helpful. I know have my dream car and couldn't be happier. I will recommend them to anyone I know who needs a car and not just for the $100 i get because i will trust they will treat my family or friends the way they did me. thank you again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2019

Taylor was a perfect gentleman. Relaxed, witty, informative, AND has some great photos of his cats if you’re interested. Honestly the most enjoyable car purchase I’ve had thus far. Big ups!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2019

I had an awesome buying experience at Dick Hannah with Aaron Brown. I was dreading the experience and instead I was pleasantly surprised. I met him for the first time on a Saturday and on Sunday he had located exactly what I wanted. Things were very easy and comfortable and I drove off with a completely different feeling about car salesman and a new car!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2019

Second time leasing from here and the experience has been wonderful. Alex was awesome. I felt no pressure at all. He was very patient with me as indecisive as I was. I highly recommend these guys. And will be a repeat customer for years. Alex gets 10 stars from me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2019

TJ is an awesome salesman with an abundance of knowledge! Thanks to his ability to to read people he helped my wife find the perfect car. Absolutely amazing service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2019

Taylor was great to work with! He’s stayed in great communication as we were waiting for our car to arrive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2019

Great customer service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2019

Taylor Barr was great to work with, Very accommodating Gave us great options, Showed us different options in each vehicle while Staying in our price point

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2019

Overall a good experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Noe set my transaction up! My lease ended and I wanted a Tiguan, everything was ready when I arrived. In and out in under and hour. Best dealership and sales person in town!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2019

They made my experience very smooth. I was in and out in no time! Highly recommend shopping here before you go elsewhere.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 23, 2019

Couldn’t recommend this dealership more!!! Amazing sales team, parts, and service department. Just bought my third car from this location, they now offer a LIFETIME POWERTRAIN WARRANTY, INCLUDED!! Volkswagen + Dick Hannah Dealerships is the perfect combination. Thank you Nick, Travis, Art & Kristen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2019

I went in after my folks offered to help me finance a new car for college. Noe and Nick were very helpful, straightforward, and patient throughout the entire process and they built an offer based around our budget.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2019

Had a great experience working with Taylor (sales), Travis (sales manager), and Brian (finance) to get my new Tiguan. Everyone was transparent, friendly, and willing to get the deal done. Would definitely return for my next VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

I’ve never experienced a dealership that has been so kind, considerate, and helpful. They really gave me an amazing deal and helped me get my dream car, I will appreciate them all forever! Thanks for being so friendly and kind!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Excellent and brief process to buy a used car. Everyone seem to be working as a team, and the entire process took a little under two hours including a test drive. Aaron, the sales manager was focused and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Fantastic experience working with this sakes team. Overall experience was top notch. They really worked to make certain we were confident and comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2019

Yes! Taylor and Travis were awesome! Liked their vibe! They were Super energetic, friendly, helpful, and weren’t pushy at all, which was nice. First time, It was a long experience but they got us in and out as fast as they could since we had our kiddos with us. They did a great job. I’d recommend going to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

Thank you again for going the extra mile and getting us into a brand new car. And Noe is one of the best employees you have there in my opinion and he was very funny so working with him was painless thank you sgain

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

They were so sweet, and super helpful. They got me a great car on a good deal. Very grateful for dick Hannah VW of Portland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Noe was great. He made the entire process easy and I left with a car I absolutely love. This was my first time buying a car and I left feeling confident that I found the vehicle right for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2018

Great experience. Our Sales Rep Perry was awesome! We drove from Eugene to buy our car, and glad we did👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2018

Great experience. Our Sales Rep Perry was awesome! We traveled from Eugene, to Portland to purchase a car for our daughter for early graduation and Christmas.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2018

friendly and worked hard to get best deal

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2018

Great staff & customer service. Friendly atmosphere & large selection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2018

Five stars, this dealership was great and helped me so easily. I would recommend them in a heart beat. No smoke and mirrors here thats for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Simple process and positive experience. Highly recommend Kristen and this dealer ship. She knew more about the Tiguan then any other sales men at other places I went to first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

Noe and Mike were incredibly accommodating during my visit to Dick Hannah. They listened and worked with me to get me in the car I’ve always wanted! Noe was fun and super knowledgeable about all things Volkswagen. Not once did I feel pushed or pressured —the whole day was a great experience. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Every person that we had to deal with made sure we understood the process. Not pushy. Made sure they knew what our budget was and stuck to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I was in the market for a newer vehicle and have heard great things about Dick Hannah Dealerships. I specifically requested a female sales representative b/c the night before I was inquiring about a vehicle through a different dealership and I felt very pressured and that I wasn't being told all the information. So I decided to go to Dick Hannah and worked with Kirsten, she was so friendly and up front. I recommend anyone looking for a great dealership choose Dick Hannah Hyundai/Volkswagen of Portland and ask for Kirsten. Tell them Shari sent you!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review